This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.6
Reviews
    ro
    6.7
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fares
    il
    7.9
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khaled
    ro
    7.5
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stef
    ae
    3.8
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ibrahim
    il
    10
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara Thebest
    ro
    2.5
    January 3, 2018
    Avoid
    The room and especially the bed was very dirty full of hair. The bathroom was small and rusty
    sorin
    ro
    5.0
    December 23, 2017
    Bad experience
    Personel was impolite , rooms were smely and it was very noisy
    It was so noisy so we need to change the room at 3am. A party was going on and the music was so loud it was imposible to sleep
    Brittany
    fr
    6.7
    December 19, 2017
    The staff are EXTREMELY Racist. Although I think this is a common trend with people from here which was a huge let down.
    Everything to do with the rooms were awesome, very nice. Breakfast was also great.
    ro
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISTINA
    be
    5.0
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.4
    November 10, 2017
    Served its purpose but the attitude of most the staff taints this hotel.
    Rudeness of staff - to all my guests and every time we visit. We are now trying another hotel
    Cleanliness and quality
    eugen tudor popa
    ro
    7.9
    November 5, 2017
    the receptionist did not tell me about the massage at the hotel (although I asked about it...this is unbelieveble) and the mini-bar was empty in the room , (I later understood that she had to ask me if I wanted a minibar in the room). She made the experience not very nice
    comfortable room, good breakfast, polite staff ... except the receptionist who hosted me
    il
    5.0
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    ro
    7.5
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei ROMANIA
    ro
    8.8
    October 23, 2017
    A nice place for a short stay
    I receive a smoking room where it was impossible to breath ,i change the room with a non smoking room but was the same smell of cigarets.
    Excelent services and facilities ,frendly perssonel,good restaurant . . And SPA
    ro
    2.5
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghighiu
    ro
    6.7
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ger
    ie
    7.9
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    2.5
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...