Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Juravle Valentin
    gb

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deian Iorgovan
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boudewijn
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018

    I had a great wedding of my friends. Romanians aren't very nice. They just don't like tourists.

    They couldn't find my reservation. I asked the 'lady' if she needed proof of my reservation. She said Yes. NOT yes please. I had to show the booking on my laptop. Told her: I am going out smoking, while you make my reservation in order. Well she did. Got my room 'card'. Then she asked me why I was so negative to Romanians. I told her: I was married to one:)):)):)) That did shut her up. That's the only negative experienced I had in the Hotel.
    I liked the pool, jacuzzi and the sauna, although it wasn't included. I liked the Boema restaurant, the Lobby and the shopping facilities.
    Gábor
    hu

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 23, 2018

    Pretty solid place decent value

    Adrian
    ro

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HOTARAN
    ro

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 19, 2018
    cleaning of the room was not properly done.
    helpfull staff
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    You have to wear sports clothes to go to the gym my vest and shorts deemed not sporty enough.
    Nice staff at hotel. Nice room.
    Dimitar
    bg

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marius
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    COSMIN
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mehmet
    pl

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 12, 2018

    Tragedy

    Personels of reception were terrible, they have no idea about reservation and other questions. Breakfast was also terrible. Cleaning of the room and towels were also same. Room smells so much moisture. It doesnt reserve this high money.
    Irena Kostovska
    bg

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edson
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018

    Great hotel

    Could not offer a family room and we ended up taking two separate rooms for my 11 year old daughter. No nearby restaurants.
    Comfortable beds, friendly staff and facilities at the hotel and the convenience of having a few shops within the hotel building was great.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 10, 2018

    Laud wedding music from 9pm to next day at 5:00am

    There was a wedding in the building and the music played all night long till 5:00 am, we had to wake up at 6:00 for our 12 hours flight. We were so upset and disappointed in how little respect the venue had for travelers. When the situation was brought up at the reception, the receptionist did not apologize pretending that he didn’t hear me.
    Spacious roon
    Mira
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    Lovely place, great staff, convenient location

    Excellent staff of the hotel, cheerful and welcoming people at reception, helpful and funny piccolo, bartenders make lovely cocktails 🍹 Rooms are noise resistant, it was very silent and we got excellent rest
    Ildiko

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmet
    tr

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2018

    Very easy

    Nothing All ok No complaints
    I went on biz trip including location and parking facilities all ok
    Marta
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...